Operation 36

We are excited to announce a NEW partnership with Operation 36. We will offer Operation 36 to all active First Tee families - participants who have attended a session(s) in 2023/2024. Please read through...

What is Operation 36 and how does it work?

Learning to play golf can be an overwhelming and frustrating experience if you don’t have a clear
plan. Operation 36 provides beginners with the most effective developmental programs and
technology to learn to play golf. Become a skilled golfer by following a motivating roadmap to
shooting Par (36) or better for 9 holes!

Play 9 Holes

Learn to play golf or develop your skills even further using the Operation 36 on-course divisions ~ designed to allow you to work on the skills needed to pass each division. Check out our match schedule below!

Learn & Develop

Attend our weekly fun and engaging classes with our supportive professional staff. Each week we will work on a new skill that will help you pass your on-course divisions and become a life-long golfer!

Train & Track Progress

Every participant and family receive access to the Op 36 Golf app. This will allow you to log when you play and train, stay connected with our staff, and become a part of our community.

Player Development League powered by Operation36

2024 Spring League – $100.00 Membership Fee
Membership will be capped at 24 juniors.
Junior MUST be an active participant in First Tee classes.
For questions about eligibility, please email AnnaLeis Caldwell ([email protected])

Membership includes:
* Entry into all six 9-hole matches during spring league
* Op36 Spring League specialty hat
* Chi Chi spring practice card
* Youth on Course membership

2024 Winter LeagueMatch Dates
Winter Match 1 – Saturday, January 6
Winter Match 2 – Saturday, January 13

Winter Match 3 – Saturday, January 27
Winter Match 4 – Saturday, February 10
Winter Match 5 – Saturday, February 24
Winter Match 6 – Saturday, March 2

2024 Spring LeagueMatch Dates
Spring Match 1 – Saturday, March 9
Spring Match 2 – Saturday, March 23
Spring Match 3 – Saturday, April 6
Spring Match 4 – Saturday, April 27
Spring Match 5 – Saturday, May 11
Spring Match 6 – Saturday, May 25